English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Inquiry Cart 0
Дома

данные по поставщиков

обслуживание справедливой торговой операции
пошлите мной самые последние сигналы тревога продукта
(Отсутствие СПАМ - мы не продали бы или не поделили бы ваш адрес электронной почты.)
Мы находим 101 Поставщики для вас
  • CO. Шэньчжэня Joylemarry электронное, Ltd. JOYLEMARRY лимитированная компания которая специализировала в продуктах электроники которое совмещает продукцию, превращается и продается. Оно было основан в 2007, размещенный в Шэньчжэне, Гуандун, фарфор, оно состоит из отдела продукции, отдела QC, инженерного отдела, отдела ...

    Address: Комната 8F, A3 здание, площадь Pearl River, 9009 бульваров Longxiang, заречье Longgang, Шэньчжэнь, Гуандун, Китай

    Phone:86-755-33581663(рабочее время)   86-152-00635953(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Установленный в 2005, CO. Dongguan Фримена напольное, Ltd., опытные изготовление и консигнант напольных товаров, оно имеет иметь творческое, продукция и сбывания, вид продукции главным образом включают стул шатра, флага, зонтика и пляжа. С непрестанным развитием, в настоящее время Фримен имеет ветви в Dongguan, Гуанчжо...

    Address: 258# индустриальная зона, бульвар Guansui, Wanjiang Dist., Dongguan, Гуандун, Китай

    Phone:86-769-38845884(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Фабрика lighttruss Гуанчжоу Xingfa расположена в baiyun, заречье в Гуанчжоу. С красивейшим пейзажем и удобной перевозкой. Наш развивает: конструкция, exploitaion, изготовление и распределение. Наши продукты: случай полета, ферменная конструкция слоя, moving этапы, алюминиевая ферменная конструкция и так далее. Мы всег...

    Address: Дорога No.1 Junhe, заречье Xinke промышленное Zone.Baiyun. Гуанчжоу, Гуандун

    Phone:86-20-86011038(рабочее время)   86--13533887245(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Введение компании CO. продукта Гуанчжоу SayOk напольное, Ltd. специализированное изготовление различных напольных продуктов, специально напольных раздувных продуктов и продуктов напольной рекламы. Интегрирующ исследование, развитие, продукцию и сбывание, мы имеем самых лучших раздувных конструкторов игрушки, умелых ши...

    Address: Парк снабжения Minyuan, дорога соотечественника 106, городок Taihe, заречье Baiyun, город Гуанчжоу

    Phone:86-20-37300676(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. знака & дисплея Changzhou Biz2promo, Ltd было установлено в 2005, которое включало в начинать и изготовлять все виды знаков и дисплеев промотирования, как Стойки знамени отнесли, свертывают вверх стойка, retractable стойка знамени, тяга вверх по стойке знамени, стойке знамени x, l стойке знамени, хлопают вверх стой...

    Address: CO. знака и дисплея флага Changzhou Biz2Promo, Ltd

    Phone:86-519-88998070(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. технологии Шэньчжэня Adkiosk, ltd было установлено в ноябре 2007, размещенный в провинции Гуандун Китая электронной изготовляя город-Шэньчжэня, мы профессиональный производитель игроков рекламы LCD, киосков экрана касания и стена LCD видео-, мы имеем стену установленную и тип пола стоящий от 19" до 84" для крытого ...

    Address: Здание A11, зона технологии Nan'an lndustrial, Haosi, дорога Nanpu, St. Shajing, Шэньчжэнь, Китай

    Phone:86-755-29880330-813(рабочее время)   86--13823310653(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Установленный в 1997. CO. игрушек Гуанчжоу Азии раздувное, Ltd. одно из самых известных и самых широкомасштабных раздувных изготовлений в Китае. Оно расположен в Гуанчжоу, провинции Гуандуна, к югу от Китая. Оно имеет профессиональную команду конструкции и развития, предварительные технические оборудования, поточные ли...

    Address: Huihuang промышленность зоны, город Nanpu, Panyu район, Гуанчжоу, Китай

    Phone:86-020-34704480(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. технологии Шэньчжэня LanGao, Ltd. компания профессионального дисплея высокотехнологичная с собственной фабрикой которая специализирована в исследовании, развитии, изготовлении, сбываниях, инженерной службе дисплея СИД и другого уместного дисплея. мы также обеспечиваем интегрированные разрешения дисплея СИД. Мы мож...
    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Техник изображения терминатора (Changzhou). CO., Ltd было разработчиком программного обеспечения основанным в 2006. Это главные проявители R&D включило в вырезывании, полиграфической промышленности над 10 летами перед основывать компанию. В 2008 мы построили нашу собственную фабрику и запустили принтеры серии A-Starjet...

    Address: Но. 209, дорога TaiShan, заречье XinBei, ChangZhou, Цзянсу, Китай.

    Phone:86-519-69888668(рабочее время)   86--18018253863(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. оборудования рефрижерации зеленого цвета & здоровья Гуанчжоу, ltd замораживатели профессиональные коммерчески дисплея и более chiller изготовление. Что размещало в заречье baiyun, Гуанчжоу, фарфор, только 10 минут от международного аэропорта Гуанчжоу Baiyun автомобилем, 20 минут от центра города Гуанчжоу автомобиле...

    Address: Нет, дорога 168 Dongfengbei, заречье Baiyun, Гуанчжоу, Китай

    Phone:86-153-7406-6785(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
Page 4 of 11|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 101 Suppliers For You
  • Shenzhen Joylemarry Electronic Co., Ltd. JOYLEMARRY is a Limited company that Specialized in electronics products which combines produce,develop and sell.It was founded in 2007,located in Shenzhen,Guangdong,china,it is consist of production department,QC department,engineering department,purchase department,Sales ...

    Address: Room 8F,A3 Building,Pearl River Plaza,9009 Longxiang Blvd,Longgang District,Shenzhen,Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-755-33581663(Working time)   86-152-00635953(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Established in 2005, Dongguan Freeman Outdoor Co., Ltd., is an experienced manufacturer and exporter of outdoor goods, it has own creative, production and sales, products range mainly include tent, flag, umbrella and beach chair. With the unceasing development, currently Freeman owns branches in Dongguan, Guangzhou, ...

    Address: 258# Industrial Zone, Guansui Avenue, Wanjiang Dist., Dongguan, Guangdong, China

    Phone:86-769-38845884(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Guangzhou Xingfa lighttruss factory is located in baiyun, a district in Guangzhou. With beautiful scenery and convenient transportation. Our progresses: design, exploitaion, manufacture and distribution. Our products : flight case, layer truss, moving stages , aluminium truss and so on. We always adhere to the ...

    Address: No.1 Junhe Road ,Xinke industrial Zone.Baiyun District .Guangzhou ,Guangdong

    Phone:86-20-86011038(Working time)   86--13533887245(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Company Introduction Guangzhou SayOk Outdoor Product Co., Ltd. is a specialized manufacturer of various outdoor products, especially outdoor inflatable products and outdoor advertising products. Integrating the research, development, production and sale, we have the best inflatable toy designers, skilled sewing workers ...

    Address: Minyuan Logistics Park,106 National Road, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou City

    Phone:86-20-37300676(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Changzhou Biz2promo Sign & Display Co.,Ltd was established in 2005, who have been engaging in developing and manufacturing all kinds of promotion signs and displays, such as Banner stands related, roll up stand, retractable banner stand, pull up banner stand, X banner stand, L banner stand, pop up stand, banner wall, ...

    Address: Changzhou Biz2Promo Flag Sign and Display Co.,Ltd

    Phone:86-519-88998070(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Adkiosk Technology Co.,ltd was established in November 2007,located in China electronic manufacturing city-Shenzhen Guangdong Province, we are professional producer of LCD advertising players,touch screen kiosks and LCD video wall,we have wall mounted and floor standing type from 19” to 84” for indoor and ...

    Address: Building A11,Nan'an Technology lndustrial Zone,Haosi,Nanpu Road,Shajing St.,Shenzhen,China

    Phone:86-755-29880330-813(Working time)   86--13823310653(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Established in 1997. Guangzhou Asia Inflatable Toys Co., Ltd. is one of the most famous and large-scale inflatable manufacturers in China. It is located in Guangzhou, province of Guangdong, south of China. It has professional design and development team, advanced technical equipments, high-efficiency production lines, ...

    Address: Huihuang Industry Zone, Nanpu Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China

    Phone:86-020-34704480(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen LanGao Technology Co.,Ltd. is a professional display high-tech company with own factory which is specialized in the research, development, manufacture, sales, engineering service of LED display and other relevant display . we also provide integrated LED display solutions. We can produces a full range of LED ...
    Verified Supplier
  • Terminator Image(Changzhou) Tech. Co., Ltd was a software developer founded in 2006. It's major R&D developers had engaged in cutting, printing industry over 10 years before founding the company. In 2008 we built our own factory and launched the A-Starjet series printers. A legend begins... Genex is the sale company ...

    Address: No. 209, TaiShan Road, XinBei District, ChangZhou, JiangSu, China.

    Phone:86-519-69888668(Working time)   86--18018253863(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Guangzhou green & health refrigeration equipment co . , ltd is a professional commercial display freezers and chiller manufacturer. Which located in baiyun district , Guangzhou , china , only 10 minutes from Guangzhou Baiyun international airport by car, 20 minutes from Guangzhou city centre by car . We mainly produce ...

    Address: No,168 Dongfengbei Road , Baiyun District , Guangzhou , China

    Phone:86-153-7406-6785(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 4 of 11|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|